PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK

Anti Age I Padding I Moisture

Plumping cloth mask with instant effect, revitalizes the skin and provides an intensely moisturized skin feeling.

Formulated with organic passion flower, white tea, hyaluronic acid and aloe vera.
Fragrance free.

Price
€2,95
Unit price €184,38  per  l
Inhalt:16 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product is climate neutral.

The plumping cloth mask with immediate effect, revitalizes the skin and provides an intensely moisturized skin feeling.

PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK: Intensive moisture.

The natural cosmetics fleece mask is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the face mask is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics cloth mask is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to cleansed skin and press gently. Leave on for 15 minutes, remove and gently massage in residue.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT, GALACTOARABINAN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more products for plumped up skin and more moisture? You can combine the PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK with the following products.

PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK: With organic passion flower for intensive moisture

Passion flowers are evergreen, climbing perennials with corkscrew-like twisted shoot tendrils and showy, radially symmetrical flowers in bright colors. Valuable constituents include flavonoids, various sugars and polysaccharides. The passionflower extract used, Passiflora Incarnata Extract, was prepared by extracting the above-ground, dried parts of the plant.
In addition to passion flower extract, white tea extract, hyaluronic acid, aloe vera, licorice root extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in the PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK.

PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK: For intensive moisture

The DR. SCHELLER PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK is a fleece mask for intensive moisture with anti-age effect. You use it after cleansing and toning, about 2-3 times a week or as needed. The refreshing face mask revitalizes the skin and intensively moisturizes it.

PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). Our PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK is packed in a recyclable sachet without inner foil.
The PLUMPING PASSION FLOWER SHEET MASK is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE

Anti Age I Aufpolsterung I Feuchtigkeit

Aufpolsternde Tuchmaske mit Sofort-Effekt, revitalisiert die Haut und sorgt für ein intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Hautgefühl.

Rezeptur mit Bio-Passionsblume, weißem Tee, Hyaluronsäure und Aloe Vera.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€2,95
Grundpreis €184,38  pro  l
Inhalt:16 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Die aufpolsternde Tuchmaske mit Sofort-Effekt, revitalisiert die Haut und sorgt für ein intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Hautgefühl.

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE: Intensive Feuchtigkeit

Die Naturkosmetik Vliesmaske ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit der Gesichtsmaske ist dermatologisch getestet. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Tuchmaske ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Auf die gereinigte Haut auflegen und leicht andrücken. 15 Minuten einwirken lassen, entfernen und Rückstände sanft einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT, GALACTOARABINAN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten für aufgepolsterte Haut und mehr Feuchtigkeit?
Die AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE: Mit Bio-Passionsblume für intensive Feuchtigkeit

Passionsblumen sind immergrüne, kletternde Stauden mit korkenzieherartig gewundenen Sprosskranken und auffälligen, radiärsymmetrischen Blüten in leuchtenden Farben. Zu den wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen zählen Flavonoide, verschiedene Zucker und Polysaccharide. Der verwendete Passionsblumen-Extrakt, Passiflora Incarnata Extract, wurde durch Extraktion der oberirdischen, getrockneten Pflanzenteile hergestellt.
Neben Passionsblumen-Extrakt wirken Weißer Tee-Extrakt, Hyaluronsäure, Aloe Vera, Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in der AUFPOLSTERNDEN PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE.

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE: Für intensive Feuchtigkeit

Die DR. SCHELLER AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE ist eine Vliesmaske für intensive Feuchtigkeit mit Anti Age Effekt. Du verwendest sie nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser, circa 2-3 Mal pro Woche oder bei Bedarf. Die erfrischende Gesichtsmaske revitalisiert die Haut und spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit

AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Unsere AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE ist in einem recycelbaren Sachet ohne Innenfolie verpackt.
Die AUFPOLSTERNDE PASSIONSBLUME TUCHMASKE ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.