CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL

Anti Age I Soothing I Moisture

Velvety-light care for tangible soothing and moisturizing, smoothes lines and wrinkles and evens the skin.

Formulated with mallow, elderberry, wild rose and linden blossom.
Fragrance-free.

Price
€8,95
Unit price €179  per  l
Inhalt:50 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

The velvety-light care for tangible soothing, moisturizing and smoothing. The formula with wild mallow, elderflower and lime blossom soothes and smoothes the skin. Light oils of wild rose and jojoba leave skin feeling supple and regenerated. Hyaluronic acid, glycerin and cactus extract intensively moisturize, lines and wrinkles are plumped up from the inside out.

CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL: Moisturizing and smoothing cream.

The lightweight anti-age care is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the cream gel is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetic cream is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to the face in the morning and evening and massage in.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, GLYCERIN, C9-12 ALKANE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) FLOWER EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, TILIA CORDATA FLOWER EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FLOWER EXTRACT, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SUCCINOGLYCAN, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for other products for soothing, moisturizing and smoothing? You can combine BERUHIGDE MALVE CREME-GEL with the following products.

CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL: Effective with mallow extract

Wild mallow, Malvae sylvestris, is a herbaceous plant with purple colored flowers. It is one of the oldest useful plants in the world and was already used as a vegetable and remedy in ancient times. The mallow extract used is obtained from dried flowers of wild mallow.
In addition to mallow extract, elderflower oil, wild rose oil, linden blossom extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in the light formula.

CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL: Light Anti Age Care

The DR. SCHELLER CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL is a velvety-light, fragrance-free cream. You use it as a conclusion of your care routine after cleansing, toner and serum. The light natural cosmetics anti-age care soothes and smoothes the skin, smoothes lines and wrinkles and moisturizes.

CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). The CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL GEL packaged in an amber glass pump dispenser. The mandatory folding box is made of at least 86% recycled paper.
The CALMING MALLOW CREAM GEL is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL

Anti Age I Beruhigung I Feuchtigkeit

Samtig-leichte Pflege für fühlbare Beruhigung und Feuchtigkeit, glättet Linien und Fältchen und ebnet die Haut.

Rezeptur mit Malve, Holunder, Wildrose und Lindenblüte.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€8,95
Grundpreis €179  pro  l
Inhalt:50 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Die samtig-leichte Pflege für fühlbare Beruhigung, Feuchtigkeit und Glättung. Die Rezeptur mit wilder Malve, Holunderblüte und Lindenblüte besänftigt und ebnet die Haut. Leichte Öle aus Wildrose und Jojoba sorgen für ein geschmeidiges, regeneriertes Hautgefühl. Hyaluronsäure, Glycerin und Kakteen-Extrakt versorgen intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit, Linien und Fältchen werden von innen heraus aufgepolstert.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL: Feuchtigkeitsspendende und glättende Creme

Die leichte Anti Age Pflege ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Creme-Gels ist dermatologisch getestet. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Creme ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends auf das Gesicht auftragen und einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, GLYCERIN, C9-12 ALKANE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) FLOWER EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, TILIA CORDATA FLOWER EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FLOWER EXTRACT, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SUCCINOGLYCAN, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere Produkte für Beruhigung, Feuchtigkeit und Glättung?
Das BERUHIGENDE MALVE CREME-GEL kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL: Wirksam mit Malven-Extrakt

Die wilde Malve, Malvae sylvestris, ist eine krautige Pflanze mit violett gefärbten Blüten. Sie gehört zu den ältesten Nutzpflanzen der Welt und diente bereits in der Antike als Gemüse und Heilmittel. Der verwendete Malven-Extrakt wird aus getrockneten Blüten der Wilden Malve gewonnen.
Neben Malven-Extrakt wirken Holunderblüten-Öl, Wildrosen-Öl, Lindenblüten-Extrakt und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in der leichten Rezeptur.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL: Leichte Anti Age Pflege

Das DR. SCHELLER BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME GEL ist eine samtig-leichte, duftfreie Creme. Du verwendest es als Abschluss deiner Pflegeroutine nach Reinigung, Gesichtswasser und Serum. Die leichte Naturkosmetik Anti Age Pflege beruhigt und ebnet die Haut, glättet Linien und Fältchen und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

BERUHIGENDES MALVE CREME-GEL: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Das BERUHIGENDE MALVE CREME GEL verpackt in einem Braunglas-Pumpspender. Die obligatorische Faltschachtel besteht aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Das BERUHIGENDE MALVE CREME GEL ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.