PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM

Anti Age I Smoothing I Protection

Rich lip balm with anti-age effect for smoothed, protected lips.

Formula with organic lemon balm, shea butter and hyaluronic acid.

Price
€2,95
Unit price €614,58  per  kg
Inhalt:4,8 g
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.
Dieses Produkt ist in einem Stick aus mindestens 75% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.

The rich lip balm with anti-age effect for smoothed, protected lips.

PROTECTIVE MELISSE LIP BALM: Rich lip care for smoothed, protected lips.

The natural cosmetics lip care is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the lip care stick is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics lip balm is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Gently apply to the lips.

Ingredients

BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS SEED OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, AQUA (WATER), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT*, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, MELISSA OFFICINALIS (BALM MINT) LEAF EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture
**aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen/**from natural essential oils

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. More infomations at über uns >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
×
STICK AUS >75% RECYCELTEM PLASTIK Unser SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM ist verpackt in einem Stick aus mindestens 75% recyceltem Plastik.
Looking for more products to smooth and protect your skin? You can combine the PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM well with the following products.

PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM: With organic lemon balm for smoothed, nourished lips.

Lemon balm, Melissa officinalis, also known as lemon balm or lady's weed, originates from the eastern Mediterranean and western Asia. There, its leaves were already known as a medicinal herb in ancient times. The valuable ingredients of lemon balm leaves include secondary plant constituents such as polyphenols (especially rosmarinic acid and flavonoids) and triterpenes. Furthermore, the leaves contain an essential oil rich in aromatic substances such as citral, geranial, neral and citronellal. Lemon balm owes its intense lemon scent to this essential oil. In addition to lemon balm, nourishing shea butter, hyaluronic acid and the APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence for smoothed, protected and cared for lips.

PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM: For well-groomed lips

The DR. SCHELLER PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM is a lip balm with anti-age effect. You use it as the last step of your routine, as well as during the day when needed. The rich lip care smoothes and protects your lips.

PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR) available. Our PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM is packaged in a tube made of at least 58% recycled plastic. The folding box of the lip balm is made of at least 86% recycled, FSC-certified paper from responsible forestry.
The PROTECTIVE MELISSE LIP BALM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM

Anti Age I Glättung I Schutz

Reichhaltiger Lippenbalsam mit Anti-Age-Effekt für geglättete, geschützte Lippen.

Rezeptur mit Bio-Melisse, Sheabutter und Hyaluronsäure.

Preis
€2,95
Grundpreis €614,58  pro  kg
Inhalt:4,8 g
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.
Dieses Produkt ist in einem Stick aus mindestens 75% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.

Der reichhaltige Lippenbalsam mit Anti-Age-Effekt für geglättete, geschützte Lippen.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM: Reichhaltige Lippenpflege für geglättete, geschützte Lippen

Die Naturkosmetik Lippenpflege ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Lippenpflegestiftes ist dermatologisch getestet. Der zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Lippenbalsam ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Sanft auf die Lippen auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS SEED OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, AQUA (WATER), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT*, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, MELISSA OFFICINALIS (BALM MINT) LEAF EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture
**aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen/**from natural essential oils

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
×
STICK AUS >75% RECYCELTEM PLASTIK Unser SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM ist verpackt in einem Stick aus mindestens 75% recyceltem Plastik.
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten zur Glättung und Schutz Deiner Haut?
Den SCHÜTZENDEN MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM: Mit Bio-Melisse für geglättete, gepflegte Lippen

Die Melisse, Melissa officinalis, auch bekannt als Zitronenmelisse oder Frauenkraut, kommt ursprünglich aus dem östlichen Mittelmeergebiet und Westasien. Dort waren ihre Blätter schon in der Antike als Heilkraut bekannt. Zu den wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen von Melissenblättern zählen sekundäre Pflanzeninhaltsstoffe wie Polyphenole (speziell Rosmarinsäure und Flavonoide) und Triterpene. Weiterhin enthalten die Blätter ein ätherisches Öl, welches reich an Aromastoffen wie Citral, Geranial, Neral und Citronellal ist. Diesem ätherischen Öl verdankt die Melisse ihren intensiven Zitronengeruch. Neben Melisse wirken pflegende Sheabutter, Hyaluronsäure und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz für geglättete, geschützte und gepflegte Lippen.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM: Für gepflegte Lippen

Der DR. SCHELLER SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM ist ein Lippenpflegestift mit Anti Age Effekt. Du verwendest ihn als letzten Schritt Deiner Routine, sowie tagsüber bei Bedarf. Die reichhaltige Lippenpflege glättet und schützt Deine Lippen.

SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Unser SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM ist verpackt in einem Stick aus mindestens 75% recyceltem Plastik. Die Faltschachtel des Lippenpflegestiftes besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Der SCHÜTZENDE MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.