SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM

Anti Age I Smoothing I Peeling

Highly effective liquid acid peeling for naturally smoothed and radiant skin.

Formulated with 10% AHA acid, 2% PHA acid, bisabolol, prebiotics and licorice root.
Fragrance free.

Price
€6,95
Unit price €463,33  per  l
Inhalt:15 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

The highly effective acid peeling for naturally smoothed and radiant skin. 10% AHA and 2% PHA acids act like a liquid peel, removing dry skin cells and supporting the natural skin renewal process. Skin texture is refined, even and regenerated. Soothing organic licorice root, bisabolol and prebiotics complement the activating effect of the acids, intensively soothe and support the regeneration and barrier function of the skin.

SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM: Naturally smoothed, radiant skin

The natural cosmetics acid serum is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the AHA/PHA serum has been dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics against pimples is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply 1-3 times a week, leave on for a maximum of 10 minutes and wash off thoroughly with water. A slight tingling sensation after application is normal. Avoid direct contact with eyes and mouth. Use sunscreen during the day.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), LACTIC ACID, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, CITRIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, GLUCONIC ACID, BISABOLOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT*, GLYCERIN, SUCCINOGLYCAN *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more products for smoothed and radiant skin? You can combine the SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM with the following products.

SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM: Effective with Bisabolol, AHA and PHA Acid

Bisabolol occurs naturally in chamomile. It is characterized by a skin-soothing effect. Together with prebiotics, licorice root extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence, bisabolol has an intensively soothing effect and supports the regeneration and barrier function of the skin.
This complements the activating effect of the AHA and PHA acids in the SMOOTHING AHA/PHA-PEELING SERUM: 10% AHA acids (alpha hydroxy acids) and 2% PHA acids (poly hydroxy acids) act like a liquid peel - removing dry skin cells and supporting natural skin renewal. They improve skin moisturization and structure. Result is also increased skin regeneration, smoother skin and increased skin firmness.

SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

GLETTING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM for radiant skin

DR. SCHELLER SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM is an exfoliating anti-age acid serum. You use it after cleansing and toning, before skin care. The serum removes dry skin flakes, supports the skin renewal process and refines the skin texture. The skin is leveled, activated, but at the same time intensively soothed.

SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content available (PCR). Our SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM is packaged in an amber glass bottle with a glass pipette and black cap. The Anti Age Acid Serum folding box is made of at least 86% recycled FSC certified paper from responsible forestry.
The SMOOTHING AHA/PHA PEELING SERUM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER product range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM

Anti Age I Glättung I Peeling

Hochwirksames flüssiges Säure-Peeling für natürlich geglättete und strahlende Haut.

Rezeptur mit 10% AHA Säure, 2% PHA Säure, Bisabolol, Präbiotika und Süßholzwurzel.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€6,95
Grundpreis €463,33  pro  l
Inhalt:15 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das hochwirksame Säure-Peeling für natürlich geglättete und strahlende Haut. 10% AHA- und 2% PHA-Säure wirken wie ein flüssiges Peeling, entfernen trockene Hautzellen und unterstützen den natürlichen Hauterneuerungsprozess. Das Hautbild wird verfeinert, geebnet und regeneriert sich. Besänftigende Bio-Süßholzwurzel, Bisabolol und Präbiotika ergänzen die aktivierende Wirkung der Säuren, wirken intensiv beruhigend und unterstützen die Regeneration und Barrierefunktion der Haut.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM: Natürlich geglättete, strahlende Haut

Das Naturkosmetik Säure-Serum ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des AHA/PHA Serums ist dermatologisch getestet. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

1-3 Mal pro Woche auftragen, maximal 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und gründlich mit Wasser abwaschen. Ein leichtes Kribbeln nach dem Auftragen ist normal. Direkten Kontakt mit Augen und Mund vermeiden. Tagsüber Sonnenschutz verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), LACTIC ACID, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, CITRIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, GLUCONIC ACID, BISABOLOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT*, GLYCERIN, SUCCINOGLYCAN *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten für geglättete und strahlende Haut?
Das GLÄTTENDE AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM: Wirksam mit Bisabolol, AHA- und PHA-Säure

Bisabolol kommt natürlich in der Kamille vor. Es zeichnet sich durch eine hautberuhigende Wirkung aus. Gemeinsam mit Präbiotika, Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt und der APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz wirkt Bisabolol intensiv beruhigend und unterstützt die Regeneration und Barrierefunktion der Haut.
Dies ergänzt die aktivierende Wirkung der AHA- und PHA-Säuren im GLÄTTENDEN AHA/PHA-PEELING SERUM: 10% AHA-Säuren (Alpha-Hydroxysäuren) und 2% PHA-Säuren (Poly-Hydroxysäuren) wirken wie ein flüssiges Peeling - entfernen trockene Hautzellen und unterstützen die natürliche Hauterneuerung. Sie verbessern die Hautbefeuchtung und -struktur. Ergebnis sind außerdem eine erhöhte Hautregeneration, glattere Haut und eine erhöhte Hautfestigkeit.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM für strahlende Haut

Das DR. SCHELLER GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM ist ein peelendes Anti Age Säure Serum. Du verwendest es nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser, vor der Pflege. Das Serum entfernt trockene Hautschüppchen, unterstützt den Hauterneuerungsprozess und verfeinert das Hautbild. Die Haut wird geebnet, aktiviert, aber gleichzeitig intensiv beruhigt.

GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Unser GLÄTTENDES AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM ist verpackt in einer Braunglas-Flasche mit Glaspipette und schwarzem Verschluss. Die Faltschachtel des Anti Age Säure-Serums besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Das GLÄTTENDE AHA/PHA PEELING-SERUM ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.