AUGE & LIPPE

Collection: EYE & LIP

Produktart
PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM
PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM
PROTECTING MELISSA LIP BALM
Price
€2,95
Unit price €614,58  per  kg
FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM
FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM
FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM
Price
€8,95
Unit price €596,67  per  l

Eye & Lip: Natural Cosmetics Anti Age Eye Cream and Anti Age Lip Care.

The skin around the eyes and on the lips is structured differently than in the rest of the face. It is thinner, more sensitive and more stressed by facial expressions and movement. Therefore, it reacts faster and more strongly to external influences, such as cold or wind, and is more susceptible to dryness, lines and wrinkles.

Anti Age eye creams tighten and smooth the stressed skin around the eyes, moisturize and plump up the skin. An Anti Age lip balm provides rich moisture against dry, chapped lips, smoothing and protecting this sensitive skin area.

The Anti Age natural cosmetics eye cream and Anti Age lip care from APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER are 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. Their compatibility has been dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics face creams are vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

AUGE & LIPPE

Kategorie: AUGE & LIPPE

Produktart
SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM
SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM
SCHÜTZENDER MELISSE LIPPENBALSAM
Preis
€2,95
Grundpreis €614,58  pro  kg
STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME
STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME
STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME
Preis
€8,95
Grundpreis €596,67  pro  l

Auge & Lippe: Naturkosmetik Anti Age Augencreme und Anti Age Lippenpflege

 
Die Haut ist rund um die Augen und an den Lippen anders aufgebaut, als im übrigen Gesicht. Sie ist dort dünner, sensibler und durch Mimik, sowie Bewegung, stärker beansprucht. Deshalb reagiert sie schneller und stärker auf äußere Einflüsse, wie Kälte oder Wind, und ist anfälliger für Trockenheit, Linien und Fältchen.

Anti Age Augencremes straffen und glätten die beanspruchte Haut um die Augen, spenden Feuchtigkeit und polstern die Haut auf. Ein Anti Age Lippenpflegestift spendet reichhaltige Feuchtigkeit gegen trockene, rissige Lippen, glättet und schützt diese sensible Hautpartie.

Die Anti Age Naturkosmetik Augencreme und Anti Age Lippenpflege von APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER sind 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Ihre Verträglichkeit wurde dermatologisch getestet. Die zertifizierten Naturkosmetik Gesichtscremes sind vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.