FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM

Anti Age I Firming I Revitalizing

Smoothing eye care, plumps and revitalizes the delicate eye area.

Formula with revitalizing caffeine, witch hazel, red clover and almond.
Fragrance free.

Price
€8,95
Unit price €596,67  per  l
Inhalt:15 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

The smoothing eye care with witch hazel, red clover and eyebright, has a plumping effect and revitalizes the sensitive eye area. Hyaluronic acid provides intensive moisture, lines and wrinkles are reduced. Caffeine gives an awake look, cold-pressed oils provide a soft and supple skin feeling.

STRENGTHENING EYE CREAM: mask duo for the eye area and face

The smoothing eye care is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the Anti Age Eye Cream is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetic eye cream is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply gently to the eye area in the morning and evening.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SHOREA STENOPTERA SEED BUTTER, COCO-CAPRYLATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, CAFFEINE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA LEAF EXTRACT, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, MALTODEXTRIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. More informations at über uns >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMANEUTRA This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Are you looking for other products to smooth and tighten your skin? You can combine the STRENGTHENING EYE CREAM with the following products.

FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM: Smoothing with revitalizing caffeine.

The caffeine used is obtained from green coffee beans and is a by-product of coffee production. Through various purification steps, the caffeine is processed to obtain a highly pure raw material. Caffeine revitalizes the skin and gives it energy.
In the Anti Age Eye Cream, caffeine works together with witch hazel extract, red clover extract, almond oil and the pharmacist DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence.

FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM: Revitalizing Eye Care

The DR. SCHELLER FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM is an anti-aging eye care product. You use it before the care, as the penultimate step of your care routine.

The DR. SCHELLER FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM is packaged in an amber glass jar with a black cap. The Anti Age Eye Cream folding box is made of at least 86% recycled, FSC-certified paper from responsible forestry.
The FIRMING CAFFEINE EYE CREAM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER product range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME

Anti Age I Straffung I Revitalisierend

Glättende Augenpflege, wirkt aufpolsternd und revitalisiert die empfindliche Augenpartie.

Rezeptur mit revitalisierendem Koffein, Hamamelis, Rotklee und Mandel.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€8,95
Grundpreis €596,67  pro  l
Inhalt:15 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Die glättende Augenpflege mit Hamamelis, Rotklee und Augentrost wirkt aufpolsternd und revitalisiert die empfindliche Augenpartie. Hyaluronsäure spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit, Linien und Fältchen werden gemindert. Koffein schenkt einen wachen Blick, kaltgepresste Öle sorgen für ein weiches und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl.

STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME: Masken-Duo für Augenpartie und Gesicht

Die glättende Augenpflege ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit der Anti Age Augencreme ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Augencreme ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends sanft auf die Augenpartie auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SHOREA STENOPTERA SEED BUTTER, COCO-CAPRYLATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, CAFFEINE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA LEAF EXTRACT, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, MALTODEXTRIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten zur Glättung und Straffung Deiner Haut?
Die STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME: Glättend mit revitalisierendem Koffein.

Das verwendete Koffein wird aus grünen Kaffeebohnen gewonnen und ist ein Nebenprodukt bei der Kaffeeherstellung. Über verschiedene Aufreinigungsschritte wird das Koffein aufbereitet, um einen hochreinen Rohstoff zu bekommen. Koffein belebt die Haut und verleiht ihr Energie.
In der Anti Age Augencreme wirkt Koffein gemeinsam mit Hamamelis-Extrakt, Rotklee-Extrakt, Mandel-Öl und der Apotheker DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz.

STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME: Revitalisierende Augenpflege

Die DR. SCHELLER STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME ist eine Anti Aging Augenpflege. Du verwendest sie vor der Pflege, als vorletzten Schritt Deiner Pflegeroutine.

Die DR. SCHELLER STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Die STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME ist verpackt in einem Braunglas-Tiegel mit schwarzem Verschluss. Die Faltschachtel der Anti Age Augencreme besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Die STRAFFENDE KOFFEIN AUGENCREME ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.