REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK

Anti Age I Smoothing I Intensive Care

Intensively nourishing mask duo with regenerating face mask and revitalizing eye mask, instantly smoothes and soothes the skin, minimizes lines and wrinkles.

Eye mask formula with organic almond, caffeine and eyebright.
Fragrance free.

Face mask formula with organic almond, oats and vegetable collagen.
Fragrance free.

Price
€1,95
Unit price €195  per  l
Inhalt:10 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product is climate neutral.

Intensively nourishing mask duo with regenerating face mask and revitalizing eye mask, instantly smoothes and soothes the skin, minimizes lines and wrinkles.

REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK: mask duo for the eye area and face.

The natural cosmetics eye mask and face mask is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the face mask is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics mask duo is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply the light eye mask to the eye area and the rich face mask to the rest of the face. Leave on for 10 minutes and wash off with water.

Ingredients

1 AUGENMASKE | EYE MASK: AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, CAFFEINE, BETAINE, C9-12 ALKANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SUCCINOGLYCAN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, P-ANISIC ACID 2 GESICHTSMASKE | FACE MASK: AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SHOREA STENOPTERA SEED BUTTER, GLYCERIN, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, PROPANEDIOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more products to smooth and protect your skin? You can combine the REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK with the following products.

REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK: Mask Duo with Organic Almond

Almond oil is the cold-pressed, rich oil from the ripe seeds of the almond. It is rich in unsaturated fatty acids oleic acid and linoleic acid.
In the eye mask, almond oil acts together with caffeine, eyebright extract, selected anti-aging active ingredients, such as red algae extract and tara bush extract, and the APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER HEALING PLANT ESSENCE for a revitalized, invigorated eye area and minimized lines and wrinkles.
In the face mask, almond oil works together with oats, plant collagen, shorea butter, jojoba oil, shea butter, paracress extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence.

REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

REGENERATING MANDEL FACE MASK & EYE MASK: Intensive Care

The DR. SCHELLER REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK contains a mask for the eye area and a mask for use on the face. You use it after cleansing and toning, about 2-3 times a week or as needed.

The REGENERATING MANDEL FACE MASK & EYE MASK: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR) available. Our REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK is packaged in a recyclable sachet.
The REGENERATING ALMOND FACE MASK & EYE MASK is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE

Anti Age I Glättung I Intensive Pflege

Intensiv pflegendes Masken-Duo mit regenerierender Gesichtsmaske und revitalisierender Augenmaske, glättet und beruhigt die Haut sofort, minimiert Linien und Fältchen.

Rezeptur der Augenmaske mit Bio Mandel, Koffein und Augentrost.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€1,95
Grundpreis €195  pro  l
Inhalt:10 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das intensiv pflegendes Masken-Duo mit regenerierender Gesichtsmaske und revitalisierender Augenmaske, glättet und beruhigt die Haut sofort, minimiert Linien und Fältchen.

REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE-& AUGENMASKE: Masken-Duo für Augenpartie und Gesicht

Die Naturkosmetik Augenmaske und Gesichtsmaske ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit der Gesichtsmaske ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Masken-Duo ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Die leichte Augenmaske auf die Augenpartie und die reichhaltige Gesichtsmaske auf das restliche Gesicht auftragen. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und mit Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

1 AUGENMASKE | EYE MASK: AQUA (WATER), PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, CAFFEINE, BETAINE, C9-12 ALKANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SUCCINOGLYCAN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, P-ANISIC ACID

2 GESICHTSMASKE | FACE MASK: AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SHOREA STENOPTERA SEED BUTTER, GLYCERIN, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, PROPANEDIOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten zur Glättung und Schutz Deiner Haut?
Die REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE: Masken-Duo mit Bio-Mandel

Mandel-Öl ist das kaltgepresste, reichhaltige Öl aus den reifen Samen der Mandel. Es ist reich an den ungesättigten Fettsäuren Ölsäure und Linolsäure.
In der Augenmaske wirkt Mandelöl gemeinsam mit Koffein, Augentrost-Extrakt, ausgewählten Anti Aging Wirkstoffen und der APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER HEILPFLANZENESSENZ für eine revitalisierte, belebte Augenpartie und minimierte Linien und Fältchen.
In der Gesichtsmaske wirkt Mandelöl zusammen mit Hafer, pflanzlichem Kollagen, Shoreabutter, Jojobaöl, Sheabutter, Parakresse-Extrakt und der APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz.

REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE: Intensive Pflege

Die DR. SCHELLER REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE enthält eine Maske für die Augenpartie und eine Maske für die Anwendung im Gesicht. Du verwendest sie nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser, circa 2-3 Mal pro Woche oder bei Bedarf.

Die REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Unsere REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE ist in einem recycelbaren Sachet verpackt.
Die REGENERIERENDE MANDEL GESICHTSMASKE & AUGENMASKE ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.