REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM

Anti Age I Smoothing I Anti Pigment Spots

Firming serum, stimulates collagen production, reduces pigmentation spots and smoothes the skin.

Formulated with phyto-retinol bakuchiol, squalane, evening primrose and jojoba oil.
Fragrance free.

Price
€6,95
Unit price €463,33  per  l
Inhalt:15 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

Firming oil serum stimulates collagen production, reduces pigmentation spots and smoothes the skin. The concentrated formula with bakuchiol, a natural alternative to retinol, improves elasticity and tone of the skin and counteracts the aging process. Lines and wrinkles are minimized, the skin texture is refined. Squalane, cold-pressed evening primrose and organic jojoba oil make the skin feel supple, while bisabolol from chamomile soothes the skin.

REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Refines the skin's appearance and combats pigmentation spots.

The firming, smoothing oil serum is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the Anti Age Oil Serum is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics Bakuchiol serum is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to the skin in the morning and evening after cleansing, then use a care.

Ingredients

GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, COCO-CAPRYLATE, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, SQUALANE, BAKUCHIOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau /*from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Are you looking for other products that firm and smooth the skin and improve elasticity and tone? You can combine the REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM with the following products.

REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Effective with phyto-retinol Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol, as we use it in our REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM, is extracted from the seeds of the plant Psoralea corylifolia, better known as Babchi. The plant has tradition in Indian and Chinese medicine.
Bakuchiol helps the skin build collagen and, with regular use, improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as pigmentation spots. It also improves skin elasticity and firmness and refines the appearance of the skin....
In addition to bakuchiol, squalane, evening primrose oil, jojoba oil and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in the firming serum.

REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Anti Pigment Spots Serum

DR. SCHELLER REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM is a firming anti-age oil serum. You use it after cleansing and toning, before skin care. The serum stimulates collagen production, improves skin elasticity and tone and minimizes lines and wrinkles.

REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content available (PCR). REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM is packaged in an amber glass bottle with glass pipette and black cap. The Anti Age Serum folding box is made of at least 86% recycled FSC certified paper from responsible forestry.
The REGENERATING BAKUCHIOL SERUM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER product range is certified climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

REGENERIENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM

Anti Age I Glättung I Anti Pigmentflecken

Das festigende Serum, regt die Kollagenproduktion an, mildert Pigmentflecken und glättet die Haut.

Rezeptur mit Phyto-Retinol Bakuchiol, Squalan, Nachtkerze und Jojobaöl.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€6,95
Grundpreis €463,33  pro  l
Inhalt:15 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das festigende Öl-Serum regt, die Kollagenproduktion an, mildert Pigmentflecken und glättet die Haut. Die konzentrierte Formel mit Bakuchiol, einer natürlichen Alternative zu Retinol, verbessert Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut und wirkt dem Hautalterungsprozess entgegen. Linien und Falten werden minimiert, das Hautbild verfeinert. Squalan, kaltgepresstes Nachtkerzen- und Bio-Jojobaöl sorgen für ein geschmeidiges Hautgefühl, Bisabolol aus Kamille beruhigt die Haut.

REGENERIERENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Hautbildverfeinerend und gegen Pigmentflecken

Das festigende, glättende Öl-Serum ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Anti Age Öl-Serums ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Bakuchiol-Serum ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung auf die Haut auftragen, danach eine Pflege verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, COCO-CAPRYLATE, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, SQUALANE, BAKUCHIOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau /*from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst nach weiteren Produkten, die die Haut festigen, glätten und Elastizität und Spannkraft verbessern?
Das REGENERIERENDE BAKUCHIOL SERUM kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

REGENERIERENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Wirksam mit Phyto-Retinol Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol, wie wir es in unserem REGENERIERENDEN BAKUCHIOL SERUM verwenden, wird aus den Samen der Pflanze Psoralea corylifolia, besser bekannt als Babchi, gewonnen. Die Pflanze hat Tradition in der indischen und chinesischen Medizin.
Bakuchiol unterstützt die Haut beim Kollagenaufbau und verbessert bei regelmäßiger Anwendung das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten, sowie Pigmentflecken. Darüber hinaus verbessert es die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut und verfeinert das Hautbild..
Neben Bakuchiol wirken Squalan, Nachtkerzen-Öl, Jojobaöl und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in dem festigenden Serum.

REGENERIENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

REGENERIERENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Anti Pigmentflecken Serum

Das DR. SCHELLER REGENERIERENDE BAKUCHIOL SERUM ist ein festigendes Anti Age Öl-Serum. Du verwendest es nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser, vor der Pflege. Das Serum regt die Kollagenproduktion an, verbessert Hautelastizität und -Spannkraft und minimiert Linien und Falten.

REGENERIERENDES BAKUCHIOL SERUM: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Das REGENERIERENDE BAKUCHIOL SERUM ist verpackt in einer Braunglas-Flasche mit Glaspipette und schwarzem Verschluss. Die Faltschachtel des Anti Age Serums besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Das REGENERIERENDE BAKUCHIOL SERUM ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.