BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC

Moisture I Soothing I Gently clarifying

Gently clarifying toner, has a balancing and soothing effect.

Formulation with rose water, cornflower and chamomile.
Fragrance-free, alcohol-free and pH neutral.

Price
€5,95
Unit price €39,67  per  l
Inhalt:150 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product is packaged in a bottle made of at least 99% recycled plastic.
This product is climate neutral.

The gentle clarifying toner gently clarifies the skin, has a balancing and soothing effect. The toner with rose water, cornflower and chamomile moisturizes, removes the residues of facial cleansing and optimally prepares the skin for subsequent care. The BALANCING ROSE FACE WATER is pH neutral.

BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC: Moisturizing, clarifying and soothing.

Looking for an alcohol-free facial toner without fragrance? The gentle, BALANCING ROSE FACE WATER is also 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the face toner has been dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics facial toner is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply gently to the face with a cotton pad after cleansing.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CENTAUREA CYANUS (CORNFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DECYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
BOTTLE MADE FROM >99% RECYCLED PLASTIC We rely on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a tube made of at least 99% recycled plastic.C2
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more products for your cleansing and facial care routine? You can combine the BALANCING ROSE FACE WATER well with the following products.

BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC: Effective with rose water

The rose water we use in our BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC is extracted from Moroccan roses. Already a popular and well-known skin care product for centuries, rose water is extracted from the blossoms of the rose through a delicate distillation process.
In addition to rose water, cornflower blossom extract, chamomile blossom extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in our BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC.

BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC: Gentle toner

The DR. SCHELLER BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC is a fragrance-free face toner without alcohol. You use it as the second step of your skin care routine, after cleansing your face. The natural cosmetics facial toner gently clears your skin, has a balancing and soothing effect. It also provides moisture.

BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC: Sustainability at APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR) available. The BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC is packaged in a bottle made of at least 99% recycled plastic.
The BALANCING ROSE FACE TONIC is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER

Feuchtigkeit I Besänftigung I Sanft klärend

Sanft klärendes Gesichtswasser, wirkt ausgleichend und besänftigend.

Rezeptur mit Rosenwasser, Kornblume und Kamille.
Duftfrei, alkoholfrei und pH-neutral.

Preis
€5,95
Grundpreis €39,67  pro  l
Inhalt:150 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt ist in einer Flasche aus mindestens 99% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das sanft klärende Gesichtswasser klärt die Haut sanft, wirkt ausgleichend und besänftigend. Der Toner mit Rosenwasser, Kornblume und Kamille spendet Feuchtigkeit, nimmt die Rückstände der Gesichtsreinigung und bereitet die Haut optimal auf die nachfolgende Pflege vor. Das AUSGLEICHENDE ROSE GESICHTSWASSER ist pH-neutral.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER: Feuchtigkeitsspendend, klärend und besänftigend

Du suchst ein alkoholfreies Gesichtswasser ohne Duftstoffe? Das sanfte, AUSGLEICHENDE ROSE GESICHTSWASSER ist darüber hinaus 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Gesichtstoners ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Gesichtswasser ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Mit einem Wattepad nach der Reinigung sanft auf das Gesicht auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CENTAUREA CYANUS (CORNFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DECYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FLASCHE AUS >99% RECYCELTEM PLASTIK Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Flasche aus mindestens 99% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.C2
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere Produkte für deine Reinigungs- und Gesichtspflegeroutine?
Das AUSGLEICHENDE ROSE GESICHTSWASSER kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER: Wirksam mit Rosenwasser

Das Rosenwasser, welches wir in unserem AUSGLEICHENDEN ROSE GESICHTSWASSER verwenden, wird aus marokkanischen Rosen gewonnen. Seit Jahrhunderten bereits ein beliebtes und bekanntes Hautpflegemittel, wird Rosenwasser durch einen filigranen Destillationsprozess aus den Blüten der Rose gewonnen.
Neben Rosenwasser wirken Kornblumenblüten-Extrakt, Kamillenblüten-Extrakt und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in unserem AUSGLEICHENDEN ROSE GESICHTSWASSER.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER: Sanfter Toner

Das DR. SCHELLER AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER ist ein duftfreies Gesichtswasser ohne Alkohol. Du verwendest es als zweiten Schritt deiner Pflegeroutine, nach der Gesichtsreinigung. Das Naturkosmetik Gesichtswasser klärt Deine Haut sanft, wirkt ausgleichend und beruhigend. Es spendet darüber hinaus Feuchtigkeit.

AUSGLEICHENDES ROSE GESICHTSWASSER: Nachhaltigkeit bei APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Das AUSGLEICHENDE ROSE GESICHTSWASSER ist verpackt in einer Flasche aus mindestens 99% recyceltem Plastik.
Das AUSGLEICHENDE ROSE GESICHTSWASSER ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.