GENTLE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL

Gentle I Mild I Refreshing

Mild and thorough cleansing gel, refreshes and leaves skin feeling soft and clean.

Formulation with aloe vera, cucumber and birch water.
Fragrance-free, alcohol-free and pH-neutral.

Price
€5,95
Unit price €47,60  per  l
Inhalt:125 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product is packaged in a tube made of at least 58% recycled plastic.
This product is climate neutral.

Mild and thorough cleansing gel gently cleanses and refreshes the skin. The gel frees the skin from make-up and other residues and leaves the skin feeling soft and clean. The SANFTE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL is pH neutral.

SOFT ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL: Mild and thorough facial cleansing

Are you looking for an alcohol-free cleansing gel without fragrances? The SANFTE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL is also 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the cleansing gel has been dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics cleansing gel is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to the skin, massage gently and wash off with water.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT WATER, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT*, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM ANISATE *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
TUBE MADE FROM >58% RECYCLED PLASTIC We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a tube made of at least 58% recycled plastic.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more products for your cleansing and facial care routine? You can combine the SANFTE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL well with the following products.

SOFT ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL: Effective with Aloe Vera

Aloe vera is a medicinal plant that has been known for centuries. Its use can be traced back to the year 2200 BC. To obtain the raw material, the leaves are harvested, washed and filleted to separate the aloe vera gel from the rest of the plant.
In addition to aloe vera, cucumber water, birch leaf extract and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in the refreshing formula.

GENTLE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

SOFT ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL: Gentle washing gel

The DR. SCHELLER SOFT ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL is a fragrance-free washing gel without alcohol. You always use it as the first step of your care routine, before the toner. The natural cosmetic cleansing gel cleanses your skin mildly and thoroughly. For a refreshed, soft and clean skin feeling.

SOFT ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL: Sustainability at APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). The SANFTE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL is packaged in a tube made of at least 58% recycled plastic.
The SANFTE ALOE VERA CLEANSING GEL is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL

Sanft I Mild I Erfrischend

Mildes und gründliches Reinigungsgel, erfrischt und verleiht ein weiches, reines Hautgefühl.

Rezeptur mit Aloe Vera, Gurke und Birkenwasser.
Duftfrei, alkoholfrei und pH-neutral.

Preis
€5,95
Grundpreis €47,60  pro  l
Inhalt:125 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt ist in einer Tube aus mindestens 58% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das milde und gründliche Reinigungsgel reinigt die Haut sanft und erfrischt. Das Gel befreit die Haut von Make-up und anderen Rückständen und verleiht ein weiches, reines Hautgefühl. Das SANFTE ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL ist pH-neutral.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL: Milde und gründliche Gesichtsreinigung

Du suchst ein alkoholfreies Waschgel ohne Duftstoffe? Das SANFTE ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL ist darüber hinaus 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Waschgels ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Reinigungsgel ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany

Anwendung

Auf die Haut auftragen, sanft einmassieren und mit Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT WATER*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT WATER, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT*, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM ANISATE *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
TUBE AUS >58% RECYCELTEM PLASTIK Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Tube aus mindestens 58% recyceltem Plastik verpackt.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere Produkte für deine Reinigungs- und Gesichtspflegeroutine?
Das SANFTE ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL: Wirksam mit Aloe Vera

Die Aloe Vera ist eine bereits seit Jahrhunderten bekannte Heilpflanze. Ihre Verwendung kann bis in das Jahr 2200 vor Christus zurückverfolgt werden. Für die Gewinnung des Rohstoffs werden die Blätter geerntet, gewaschen und filetiert, um das Aloe Vera-Gel vom Rest der Pflanze abzutrennen.
Neben Aloe Vera wirken Gurkenwasser, Birkenblatt-Extrakt und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in der erfrischenden Rezeptur.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL: Sanftes Waschgel

Das DR. SCHELLER SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL ist ein duftfreies Waschgel ohne Alkohol. Du verwendest es immer als ersten Schritt Deiner Pflegeroutine, vor dem Gesichtswasser. Das Naturkosmetik Reinigungsgel reinigt deine Haut mild und gründlich. Für ein erfrischtes, weiches und reines Hautgefühl.

SANFTES ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL: Nachhaltigkeit bei APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Das SANFTE ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL ist verpackt in einer Tube aus mindestens 58% recyceltem Plastik.
Das SANFTE ALOE VERA REINIGUNGSGEL ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.