PROTECTING CALENDULA HAND BALM

Instant protection I Soothing I Intensive care

Intensive protective hand balm, soothes and nourishes rough and very dry hands immediately.

Formulated with calendula extract, vitamin A, vitamin E and allantoin.
With mild fragrance.

Price
€2,79
Unit price €37,20  per  l
Inhalt:75 ml
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product is climate neutral.
Ökotest 'very good'

Intensively protective skin balm soothes and nourishes rough and very dry hands immediately. The hand cream with calendula extract, vitamin A, vitamin E and allantoin provides instant protection for rough and very dry hands.

PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALM: Against rough and very dry hands.

The rich and intensively caring hand care is vegan registered, made in Germany and climate neutral. The skin compatibility of the hand cream is dermatologically tested. The hand cream is vegan registered, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to hands and massage in.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ALLANTOIN, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. More informations at über uns >
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible, and compensated for them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Are you looking for other products for very dry skin and intensive care? You can combine the PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALM with the following products.

PROTECTIVE HAND BALM: Effective with calendula extract.

The calendula extract that we use in our PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALM as APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence is obtained from the marigold, Calendula officinalis. For the production of calendula extracts, the fully unfolded flowers are collected and petals are plucked off to obtain the valuable extract.
Besides calendula extract, vitamin A, vitamin E and allantoin act for immediate protection of rough, stressed and very dry hands.

PROTECTING CALENDULA HAND BALM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALM: Hand cream for rough hands

The DR. SCHELLER PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALM is the immediate help for rough or very dry hands. You can apply it to your hands as needed and massage it in.

PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALSAM: Sustainability at APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALSAM is packaged in a recyclable tube.
PROTECTIVE CALENDULA HAND BALSAM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM

Sofortiger Schutz I Besänftigung I Intensive Pflege

Intensiv schützender Handbalsam, besänftigt und pflegt raue und sehr trockene Hände sofort.

Rezeptur mit Calendula Extrakt, Vitamin A, Vitamin E und Allantoin.
Mit mildem Duft.

Preis
€2,79
Grundpreis €37,20  pro  l
Inhalt:75 ml
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.
Dieses Produkt wurde von Öko-Test mit 'sehr gut' bewertet.

Der intensiv schützende Hautbalsam besänftigt und pflegt raue und sehr trockene Hände sofort. Die Handcreme mit Calendula Extrakt, Vitamin A, Vitamin E und Allantoin bietet sofortigen Schutz für raue und sehr trockene Hände.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM: Gegen raue und sehr trockene Hände

Die reichhaltige und intensiv pflegende Handpflege ist vegan registriert, made in Germany und klimaneutral. Die Hautverträglichkeit der Handcreme ist dermatologisch getestet. Die Handcreme ist vegan registriert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Auf die Hände auftragen und einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ALLANTOIN, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere Produkte für sehr trockene Haut und intensive Pflege?
Den SCHÜTZENDEN CALENDULA HANDBALSAM kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM: Wirksam mit Calendula-Extrakt

Der Calendula-Extrakt, den wir in unserem SCHÜTZENDEN CALENDULA HANDBALSAM als APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz verwenden, wird aus der Ringelblume, Calendula officinalis, gewonnen. Für die Herstellung von Ringelblumen-Extrakten werden die voll entfalteten Blüten gesammelt und Blütenblätter abgezupft und daraus der wertvolle Extrakt gewonnen.
Neben Calendula-Extrakt wirken Vitamin A, Vitamin E und Allantoin für sofortigen Schutz rauer, beanspruchter und sehr trockener Hände.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM: Handcreme für raue Hände

Der DR. SCHELLER SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM ist die Soforthilfe bei rauen oder sehr trockenen Händen. Du kannst ihn ganz nach Bedarf auf Deine Hände auftragen und einmassieren.

SCHÜTZENDER CALENDULA HANDBALSAM: Nachhaltigkeit bei APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Der SCHÜTZENDE CALENDULA HANDBALSAM ist verpackt in einer recycelbaren Tube.
Der SCHÜTZENDE CALENDULA HANDBALSAM ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.