PURE ARGAN OIL

Anti Age I Smoothing I Intensive Care

100% pure oil, smoothes the skin, promotes its elasticity and makes the skin feel nourished and supple. When used in the hair, it makes the hair silky soft.

100% cold pressed, pure organic argan oil.
Fragrance free.

Price
€8,45
Unit price €281,67  per  l
Inhalt:30 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

The 100% pure oil smoothes the skin, promotes its elasticity and provides a well-groomed and supple skin feeling. When applied to the hair, it gives shine and makes the hair silky soft. Argan oil is extracted from the seeds of organic argan trees and is particularly rich in skin-caring ingredients such as vitamin E and unsaturated fatty acids. To preserve the valuable nutrients, the oil is gently cold pressed.

PURE ARGAN OIL: Intensive care for skin and hair

The smoothing, intensively nourishing pure argan oil is naturally 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the facial oil is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetics face oil is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and bottled in Germany.

Application

Apply as needed to cleansed skin and massage gently or distribute in the ends of the hair. Not a food product. For external use only.

Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Are you looking for more products against wrinkles and for smoother, firmer skin? You can combine the PURE ARGAN OIL well with the following products.

PURE ARGAN OIL: 100% pure oil for skin and hair

The PURE ARGAN OIL is obtained from the seeds of the argan tree (Argania spinosa) by gentle pressing. The seeds contain 30 - 55% oil, which consists of monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, such as oleic acid and linoleic acid. Other valuable ingredients are vitamin E, phytosterols and squalane. The argan oil used is obtained from argan almonds from organic farming in Morocco. The cold-pressed argan oil smoothes the skin and promotes its elasticity for a well-groomed and supple skin feeling. Used in the hair, it gives shine and makes the hair silky soft.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

PURE ARGAN OIL: 100% pure oil for face and hair.

The DR. SCHELLER REINE ARGANÖL can be used, for example, as a face oil or hair oil. It smoothes the skin, makes it more elastic and makes it supple. Applied in the hair, argan oil gives shine and nourishes silky soft.

PURE ARGAN OIL: Sustainability at APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content available (PCR). The PURE ARGAN OIL is packaged in an amber glass bottle with glass pipette and black cap. The folding box of the Anti Age Serum is made of at least 86% recycled, FSC-certified paper from responsible forestry.
The PURE ARGAN OIL is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
SMOOTHING
PLUMPING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100%NATRUE zertifiziert

more information >>

100%Vegan registriert

more information >>

100%
Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

REINES ARGANÖL

Anti Age I Glättung I Intensive Pflege

100% reines Öl, glättet die Haut, fördert ihre Elastizität und sorgt für ein gepflegtes und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl. Bei Anwendung im Haar macht es das Haar seidig weich.

100% kaltgepresstes, reines Bio Arganöl.
Duftfrei.

Preis
€8,45
Grundpreis €281,67  pro  l
Inhalt:30 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Das 100% reine Öl glättet die Haut, fördert ihre Elastizität und sorgt für ein gepflegtes und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl. Bei Anwendung im Haar verleiht es Glanz und macht das Haar seidig weich. Das Arganöl wird aus den Samen von Bio-Arganbäumen gewonnen und ist besonders reich an hautpflegenden Inhaltsstoffen wie Vitamin E und ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Um die wertvollen Nährstoffe zu erhalten, wird das Öl schonend kaltgepresst.

REINES ARGANÖL: Intensive Pflege für Haut und Haar

Das glättende, intensiv pflegende reine Arganöl ist natürlich 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit des Gesichtsöls ist dermatologisch getestet. Das zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Gesichtsöl ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und abgefüllt in Deutschland.

Anwendung

Nach Bedarf auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder in den Haarspitzen verteilen. Kein Lebensmittel. Nur zum äußerlichen Gebrauch.

Inhaltsstoffe

ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau / *from certified organic agriculture

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere Produkte gegen Falten und für geglättete, straffe Haut?
Das REINE ARGANÖL kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

REINES ARGANÖL: 100% reines Öl für Haut und Haar

Das REINE ARGANÖL wird aus den Samen des Arganbaumes (Argania spinosa) durch schonendes Auspressen gewonnen. Die Samen enthalten 30 - 55% Öl, welches aus einfach und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren, wie Ölsäure und Linolsäure, besteht. Weitere wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe sind Vitamin E, Phytosterole und Squalan. Das verwendete Arganöl wird aus Arganmandeln aus ökologischem Landbau aus Marokko gewonnen. Das kaltgepresste Arganöl glättet die Haut und fördert ihre Elastizität für ein gepflegtes und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl. Im Haar angewandt, verleiht es Glanz und macht das Haar seidig weich.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

REINES ARGANÖL: 100% reines Öl für Gesicht und Haar

Das DR. SCHELLER REINE ARGANÖL kannst Du zum Beispiel als Gesichtsöl oder Haaröl anwenden. Es glättet die Haut, macht sie elastischer und pflegt sie geschmeidig. Angewandt in den Haaren verleiht Arganöl Glanz und pflegt seidig weich.

REINES ARGANÖL: Nachhaltigkeit bei APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Das REINE ARGANÖL ist verpackt in einer Braunglas-Flasche mit Glaspipette und schwarzem Verschluss. Die Faltschachtel des Anti Age Serums besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Das REINE ARGANÖL ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
GLÄTTUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100%NATRUE zertifiziert

weitere Informationen >>

100%Vegan registriert

weitere Informationen >>

100%
Made in Germany

weitere Informationen >>

Vollständigklimaneutral

weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.