ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM

Anti Age I Smoothing I Firming

Anti-wrinkle day care for strengthened tone and elasticity, reduced wrinkle depth and protection against premature aging. Smoothes and tightens the skin.

Formulation with organic argan oil, paracress, hyaluronic acid and squalane.
With citrus fragrance.

Sale price
€9,95
Unit price €199  per  l
List price
€12,95
Inhalt:50 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.
This product was rated 'very good' by Dermatest.

The smoothing anti-wrinkle day care for strengthened tone and elasticity, reduced wrinkle depth and protection against premature skin aging. Highly dosed paracress extract demonstrably tightens and smoothes expression lines and wrinkles. Cold-pressed organic argan and organic pomegranate seed oil, as well as phyto-squalan nourish the skin smooth, soft and supple. Hyaluronic acid and vegetable glycerin intensively moisturize and sustainably protect the skin from moisture loss.

ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM: Formulation with organic argan oil smoothes and tightens the skin.

The Anti Age facial cream for the day is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the facial care is dermatologically tested and was rated 'very good' by Dermatest. The certified natural cosmetics is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply in the morning on cleansed skin and massage.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, DECYL OLEATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYDERIDE, SQUALANE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE**, CITRAL**, LINALOOL**, GERANIOL**, CITRONELLOL**, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/*from certified organic agriculture
**aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen/**from natural essential oils

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
×
EFFECTIVE & COMPATIBLE For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work. For this reason, we have all our products tested by independent dermatological institutes for their skin compatibility. This product was rated 'very good' by dermatest. More informations at dermatest >
Are you looking for more products against wrinkles and for smoother, firmer skin? You can combine ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM with the following products.

ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM: Effective with organic argan oil

The organic argan oil, which we use in the ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM, is obtained from the seeds of the argan tree (Argania spinosa) by gentle pressing. The seeds contain 30 - 55% oil, which consists of monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, such as oleic acid and linoleic acid. Other valuable ingredients are vitamin E, phytosterols and squalane. The argan oil used is obtained from argan almonds from organic farming in Morocco.
In addition to cold-pressed argan oil, organic pomegranate seed oil, phyto-squalan, hyaluronic acid, vegetable glycerin and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence in the ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM.

ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM: Anti Age Care with Organic Argan Oil

The DR. SCHELLER ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM is a face care product for use in the morning. You use it after cleansing, toner and serum as the fourth step of your routine. The anti-age natural cosmetic improves the elasticity and resilience of your skin, reduces the depth of wrinkles and protects against premature aging.

ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM: Sustainability at APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM is packaged in an amber glass jar with a black cap. The Anti Age Face Cream folding box is made of at least 86% recycled, FSC-certified paper from responsible forestry.
The ANTI-WRINKLE ARGAN DAY CREAM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER product range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME

Anti Age I Glättung I Straffung

Anti-Falten Tagespflege für gestärkte Spannkraft und Elastizität, reduzierte Faltentiefe und Schutz vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Glättet und strafft die Haut.

Rezeptur mit Bio Arganöl, Parakresse, Hyaluronsäure und Squalan.
Mit Citrus Duft.

Verkaufspreis
€9,95
Grundpreis €199  pro  l
Normaler Preis
€12,95
Inhalt:50 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.
Dieses Produkt wurde von Dermatest mit 'sehr gut' bewertet.

Die glättende Anti-Falten Tagespflege für gestärkte Spannkraft und Elastizität, reduzierte Faltentiefe und Schutz vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Hochdosierter Parakresse-Extrakt strafft und glättet nachweisbar Mimiklinien und -falten. Kaltgepresstes Bio Argan- und Bio Granatapfelkernöl, sowie Phyto-Squalan pflegen die Haut glatt, weich und geschmeidig. Hyaluronsäure und pflanzliches Glycerin spenden intensiv Feuchtigkeit und schützen die Haut nachhaltig vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME: Rezeptur mit Bio Arganöl glättet und strafft die Haut

Die Anti Age Gesichtscreme für den Tag ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit der Gesichtspflege ist dermatologisch getestet und wurde von Dermatest mit 'sehr gut' bewertet. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Morgens auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, DECYL OLEATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYDERIDE, SQUALANE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE**, CITRAL**, LINALOOL**, GERANIOL**, CITRONELLOL**, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/*from certified organic agriculture
**aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen/**from natural essential oils

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
×
WIRKSAM & VERTRÄGLICH Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt. Aus diesem Grund lassen wir alle unsere Produkte von unabhängigen dermatologischen Instituten auf ihre Hautverträglichkeit testen. Dieses Produkt wurde von dermatest mit 'sehr gut' bewertet. Weitere Informationen über dermatest >
Du suchst weitere Produkte gegen Falten und für geglättete, straffe Haut?
Die ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME: Wirksam mit Bio Arganöl

Das Bio Arganöl, welches wir in der ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME verwenden, wird aus den Samen des Arganbaumes (Argania spinosa) durch schonendes Auspressen gewonnen. Die Samen enthalten 30 - 55% Öl, welches aus einfach und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren, wie Ölsäure und Linolsäure, besteht. Weitere wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe sind Vitamin E, Phytosterole und Squalan. Das verwendete Arganöl wird aus Arganmandeln aus ökologischem Landbau aus Marokko gewonnen.
Neben kaltgepresstem Arganöl wirken Bio Granatapfelkernöl, Phyto-Squalan, Hyaluronsäure, pflanzliches Glycerin und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz in der ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME: Anti Age Pflege mit Bio Arganöl

Die DR. SCHELLER ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME ist eine Gesichtspflege für die Anwendung am Morgen. Du verwendest sie nach Reinigung, Gesichtswasser und Serum als vierten Schritt Deiner Routine. Die Anti Age Naturkosmetik verbessert Spannkraft und Elastizität Deiner Haut, reduziert die Faltentiefe und schützt vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung.

ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME: Nachhaltigkeit bei APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Die ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME ist verpackt in einem Braunglas-Tiegel mit schwarzem Verschluss. Die Faltschachtel der Anti Age Gesichtscreme besteht zu mindestens 86% aus recyceltem, FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
Die ANTI-FALTEN ARGAN TAGESCREME ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.