NOURISHING THISTLE CREAM BALM

Anti Age I Soothing I Intensive Care

Rich care for intensely protected, nourished and soothed skin, minimizes lines and wrinkles.

Formula with thistle, shea butter, avocado and castor.
With mild fragrance.

Price
€8,95
Unit price €179  per  l
Inhalt:50 ml
This product is certified natural cosmetics.
This product is vegan.
This product is made in Germany.
This product has a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper.
This product is climate neutral.

Rich care for intensively protected and soothed skin. The replenishing formula with shea butter, plant collagen and ectoin protects the skin from environmental influences, moisture and fat loss. The skin is smoothed, lines and wrinkles are minimized. Nourishing oils from thistle, avocado and castor leave skin feeling soft, supple and relaxed.

NUTRITIVE THISTLE CREAM BALM: Intensively protecting and smoothing cream.

The rich anti-age care is 100% free of silicones, mineral oils, parabens and microplastics. The skin compatibility of the rich face cream is dermatologically tested. The certified natural cosmetic cream is vegan registered, NATRUE certified, climate neutral and made in Germany.

Application

Apply to the face in the morning and evening and massage in.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, DECYL OLEATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ECTOIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHEROL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**, GERANIOL**, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau /*from certified organic agriculture **aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen /**from natural essential oils

Shipping & Return
From 30 Euro order value the shipping is free for you. Below that you pay 4,90 Euro shipping costs for DHL GoGreen parcel. More info about standard shipping of products: AGBs Instructions return & more info: Wiederrufsrecht
Right of return We do not bear the costs for the return shipment.

×
CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS We focus on naturalness, quality and transparency. This product is therefore certified according to the independent, strict and international natural cosmetics standards of NATRUE. More informations at NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTERED We consistently avoid animal ingredients. This product is therefore registered with THE VEGAN SOCIETY in the UK and bears the Vegan Seal. More informations at THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY We study, research and develop in our own laboratory and produce all our products in Germany. For a complete control of development, production, packaging and distribution and short distances, this product is made in Germany. About us >
×
FOLDING BOX MADE FROM >86% RECYCLED PAPER We focus on environmentally friendly packaging materials and the highest possible PCR (post-consumer recycled) content available. This product is packaged in a folding box made of at least 86% recycled paper. All our folding boxes are also FSC-certified ("Forest Stewardship Council®") - the paper they are made of comes from responsible forestry.
×
100% CLIMATE NEUTRAL This product is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR. SCHELLER brand is climate neutral. For this purpose, we have analyzed our CO2 measures, reduced them where possible and compensated them where unavoidable. More informations at ClimatePartner >
Looking for more rich products for intensive protection and smoothing? You can combine the NUTRITIONING THISTLE CREAM BALM well with the following products.

NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREAM BALM: Effective with thistle oil

Safflower oil, as we use it in our NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREME BALM, is obtained from the oily seeds of the safflower. The safflower from the daisy family is an annual, slightly prickly plant that grows up to 70cm high and originates from the Orient. Safflower oil is characterized by a high content of oleic acid and linoleic acid. In addition to safflower oil, shea butter, avocado oil, castor oil and APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence.

NOURISHING THISTLE CREAM BALM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

The effective formula of this product is rounded off by the DR. SCHELLER medicinal plant essence. The medicinal plant Calendula Officinalis forms the basis of all DR. SCHELLER products and has been considered an essential building block of traditional pharmacy for years. It has always been known for its high tolerance and soothing properties - protecting and caring for sensitive and damaged skin.

APOTHECARY DR. SCHELLER - Pionier since 1986

Anti-wrinkle expert and natural cosmetics pioneer. For over 35 years DR. SCHELLER has stood for natural cosmetics that work.

NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREAM BALM: Rich Anti Age Care

The DR. SCHELLER NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREAM BALM is a rich anti-age face cream. You use it as a conclusion of your routine after cleansing, toner and serum. The rich natural cosmetic cream intensively protects, nourishes and soothes your skin. Wrinkles and lines are minimized.

NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREAM BALM: Sustainability at DR. SCHELLER

We rely on environmentally friendly packaging with the highest possible recycled content (PCR). The NUTRITIONAL THISTLE CREME BALM is packaged in an amber glass jar. The obligatory folding box is made of at least 86% recycled paper.
The NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM is climate neutral. In cooperation with ClimatePartner, the entire DR.SCHELLER product range is certified climate-neutral. To this end, we have analyzed our processes, reduced CO2 emissions where possible and, where these cannot be avoided, compensated for them by supporting a recognized climate protection project.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
SOOTHING
PLUMPING
SMOOTHING
MOISTURIZING
RICH CARE
RADIANT SKIN

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE certified

more information >>

100% Vegan registered

more information >>

100% Made in Germany

more information >>

100% climate neutral

more information >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

You don't want to miss news?
Subscribe to our newsletter now.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM

Anti Age I Beruhigung I Intensive Pflege

Reichhaltige Pflege für intensiv geschützte, genährte und beruhigte Haut, minimiert Linien und Fältchen.

Rezeptur mit Distel, Sheabutter, Avocado und Rizinus.
Mit mildem Duft.

Preis
€8,95
Grundpreis €179  pro  l
Inhalt:50 ml
Dieses Produkt ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik.
Dieses Produkt ist vegan.
Dieses Produkt ist hergestellt in Deutschland.
Dieses Produkt hat eine Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral.

Reichhaltige Pflege für intensiv geschützte und beruhigte Haut. Die rückfettende Rezeptur mit Sheabutter, pflanzlichem Kollagen und Ectoin schützt die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen, Feuchtigkeits- und Fettverlust. Die Haut wird geglättet, Linien und Fältchen werden minimiert. Nährende Öle aus Distel, Avocado und Rizinus sorgen für ein weiches, geschmeidiges und entspanntes Hautgefühl.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM: Intensiv schützende und glättende Creme

Die reichhaltige Anti Age Pflege ist 100% frei von Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und Mikroplastik. Die Hautverträglichkeit der reichhaltigen Gesichtscreme ist dermatologisch getestet. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Creme ist vegan registriert, NATRUE zertifiziert, klimaneutral und made in Germany.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends auf das Gesicht auftragen und einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, DECYL OLEATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ECTOIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHEROL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**, GERANIOL**, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau /*from certified organic agriculture **aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen /**from natural essential oils

Versand & Rücksendung

Ab 30 Euro Bestellwert ist der Versand für Dich kostenlos.
Darunter zahlst Du 4,90 Euro Versandkosten für DHL GoGreen Paket.
Weitere Infos zum Standardversand von Produkten: AGBs

Anleitung Rückgabe & weitere Infos: Widerrufsrecht
Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von uns nicht übernommen.

×
ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK Wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Transparenz. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb nach den unabhängigen, strengen und internationalen Naturkosmetik-Standards von NATRUE zertifiziert. Weitere Informationen zu NATRUE >
×
VEGAN REGISTRIERT Wir verzichten konsequent auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Dieses Produkt ist deshalb bei der THE VEGAN SOCIETY in Großbritannien registriert und trägt das Vegan-Siegel. Weitere Informationen zu THE VEGAN SOCIETY >
×
MADE IN GERMANY Wir studieren, erforschen und entwickeln in unserem eigenen Labor und produzieren alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Für eine lückenlose Kontrolle von Entwicklung, Produktion, Verpackung und Vertrieb und kurze Wege ist dieses Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt. Was uns ausmacht >
×
FALTSCHACHTEL AUS >86% RECYCELTEM PAPIER Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Packmittel und den größtmöglich verfügbaren PCR-Anteil (Post-Consumer-Recycled). Dieses Produkt ist in einer Faltschachtel aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier verpackt. Alle unsere Faltschachteln sind darüber hinaus FSC-zertifiziert („Forest Stewardship Council®“) - das Papier, aus dem sie gemacht sind, stammt aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft.
×
100% KLIMANEUTRAL Dieses Produkt ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist die gesamte Marke DR. SCHELLER klimaneutral. Hierfür haben wir unsere CO2-Maßnahmen analysiert, wo möglich reduziert und wo unvermeidbar, kompensiert. Weitere Informationen zu ClimatePartner >
Du suchst weitere reichhaltige Produkte für intensiven Schutz und Glättung?
Den NÄHRENDEN DISTEL CREME-BALM kannst Du gut mit folgenden Produkten kombinieren.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM: Wirksam mit Distelöl

Diestelöl, wie wir es in unserem NÄHRENDEN DISTEL CREME-BALM verwenden, wird aus den ölhaltigen Samen der Färberdistel gewonnen. Die Färberdistel aus der Familie der Korbblütler ist eine einjährige, leicht stachelige Pflanze, die bis zu 70cm hoch wird und aus dem Orient stammt. Diestelöl zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Gehalt an Ölsäure und Linolsäure aus. Neben Distelöl wirken Sheabutter, Avocado-Öl, Rizinus-Öl und die APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM: Mit traditioneller Heilpflanzenessenz

Die wirkungsvolle Rezeptur dieses Produktes wird abgerundet durch die DR. SCHELLER Heilpflanzenessenz. Die Heilpflanze Calendula Officinalis bildet die Grundlage aller DR. SCHELLER Produkte und gilt seit Jahren als essenzieller Baustein der traditionellen Apotheke. Sie ist seit jeher für ihre hohe Verträglichkeit und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt - schützt und pflegt empfindliche und angegriffene Haut.

APOTHEKER DR. SCHELLER - Pionier seit 1986

Anti-Falten Experte und Naturkosmetik-Pionier. Seit über 35 Jahren steht DR. SCHELLER für Naturkosmetik, die wirkt.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM: Reichhaltige Anti Age Pflege

Der DR. SCHELLER NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM ist eine reichhaltige Anti Age Gesichtscreme. Du verwendest ihn als Abschluss deiner Routine nach Reinigung, Gesichtswasser und Serum. Die reichhaltige Naturkosmetik Creme schützt Deine Haut intensiv, nährt und beruhigt sie. Fältchen und Linien werden minimiert.

NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM: Nachhaltigkeit bei DR. SCHELLER

Wir setzen auf umweltschonende Verpackungen mit dem größtmöglich verfügbaren Recycling-Anteil (PCR). Der NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM ist verpackt in einem Braunglas-Tiegel. Die obligatorische Faltschachtel besteht aus mindestens 86% recyceltem Papier.
Der NÄHRENDER DISTEL CREME-BALM ist klimaneutral. In Zusammenarbeit mit ClimatePartner ist das gesamte DR.SCHELLER Sortiment klimaneutral zertifiziert. Hierzu haben wir unsere Prozesse analysiert, wo möglich CO₂-Emissionen reduziert und wo diese nicht vermeidbar sind, durch Unterstützung eines anerkannten Klimaschutzprojektes, kompensiert.

Unsere Produkte nach Hautbedürfnis

Entdecke die richtigen Produkte für Deine Haut
BERUHIGUNG
AUFPOLSTERUNG
GLÄTTUNG
FEUCHTIGKEIT
REICHHALTIGE PFLEGE
STRAHLKRAFT

Unsere Siegel

100% NATRUE zertifiziert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Vegan registriert

Weitere Informationen >>

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen >>

Vollständig Klimaneutral

Weitere Informationen >>

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG

Noch mehr Neues?
Melde dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.